UKM Medical Centre, Jalan Yaacob Latif, Bandar Tun Razak, 56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur

Team of Officials

Building Bridges, Sharing Dreams

AMSA Malaysia Honorary Board of Directors 2016/2017

Supreme Council

Regional Chairperson: Wong Soon Kuen (UKM)
Deputy Chairperson: Fatin Suraini binti Mazni (UKM)
Vice Chairperson (Internal): Thenmolle a/p Arumugam (UKM)
Vice Chairperson (External): Coreen Soh Kwai Ling (IMU)
Honorary Secretary: Billy Ng Chaw Ching (UKM)
Honorary Treasurer: Toh Chin Heng (UKM)

Executive Committee

Academic Officers:
Lim Shi Nie (UPM)
Tan Tzer Sien (UKM)

AMSEP Officers:
Tan Jiak Ying (IMU)
Ooi Kai Shen (UKM)

Multimedia & Publicity Officers:
Iven Chin Su Kai (UKM)
Nur Iffah Syahidah binti Md Azani (UKM)
Shinah Saeed (IMU)

Public Health Officers:
Thong Min Hui (UKM)
Ng Jun Rong (UMS)

Public Relations Officers:
Loo Shi Ting (UKM)
Chan Guong Zhi (UMS)
Syamsul Bahri bin Rosli (UMS)

Thank you for visiting our websiteSubscribe to our newsletter for more exclusive content from us

If you are experiencing issues with the form, please contact us here