UKM Medical Centre, Jalan Yaacob Latif, Bandar Tun Razak, 56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur


Building Bridges, Sharing Dreams

AMSA Malaysia Honorary Board of Directors 2012/2013

Supreme Council

Regional Chairperson: Lee Zheng Chong (UKM)
President: Asilah Sariman (UKM)
Vice President: Teh Soh Wen (UKM)
Honorary Secretary: Prasana Thiruchelvam (UKM)
Honorary Treasurer: Ngu Fei Hwa (UKM)

Executive Committee

Academic Officers:
Issac Tan Yieng Er (UKM)
Katrina Ho Woon Yee (UKM)
Teh Kang Wei (UMS)

AMSEP Officers:
Chan Ying Xin (UKM)
Vannesse Wong Phey Jia (UKM)

Multimedia & Publicity Officers:
Eng Yii Hern (UKM)
Aimi Aqilah Abd Harith (UKM)
Chiew Wern Way (UKM)

Public Health Officers:
Tan Ju Ann (UKM)
Foong Wai Dic (UKM)
Sharon Lim Mui Kim (UMS)
Chang Wing Liong (UKM)

Public Relations Officers:
Danny Wong Ling Siong (UKM)
Lee Chee Yuen (UKM)
Amnor Aidiliana Amir (UKM)

Thank you for visiting our websiteSubscribe to our newsletter for more exclusive content from us

If you are experiencing issues with the form, please contact us here