UKM Medical Centre, Jalan Yaacob Latif, Bandar Tun Razak, 56000 Cheras, Kuala Lumpur


Building Bridges, Sharing Dreams

AMSA Malaysia Honorary Board of Directors 2014/2015

Supreme Council

Regional Chairperson: Lee Li Tng (UKM)
Vice President (Internal): Vanesse Wong Phey Jia (UKM)
Vice President (External): Khemerin Eng (IMU)
Honorary Secretary: Muhammad Ridzuan bin Roslan (UKM)
Honorary Treasurer: Michelle Wong Heng Ting (UKM)

Executive Committee

Academic Officers:
Tay Seng Boon (UKM)
Evelyn Ting Wan Xuan (UMS)

AMSEP Officers:
Teh Jun Xian (UKM)
Yong Zen Zuan (IMU)

Multimedia & Publicity Officers:
Thenmolle Arumugam (UKM)

Public Health Officers:
Wong Soon Kuen (UKM)
Keshov Chabra (UPM)

Public Relations Officers:
Lim Jun Yi (UKM)
Bryan Loh Kean Por (Monash)

Thank you for visiting our websiteSubscribe to our newsletter for more exclusive content from us

If you are experiencing issues with the form, please contact us here